Today's the day! - Reisverslag uit Elst, Nederland van Danique Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu Today's the day! - Reisverslag uit Elst, Nederland van Danique Janssen - WaarBenJij.nu

Today's the day!

Door: Danique Janssen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Danique

21 Februari 2014 | Nederland, Elst

So today is the day! We're finally going to South Africa! The nerves are starting to creep up on me now, if I'm honest. It will be my first time to fly without my parents and then immediately so far. I'm still very excited, of course! It's going to be an amazing experience and I can't wait to arrive there after a 25 hour trip.

I'll try keep everyone updated on here but that depends on the internet accesment there (and if I remember my password :p).

Talk to you all soon!
x Danique

  • 21 Februari 2014 - 15:03

    René:

    Have a great trip. We will follow your blog.

  • 22 Februari 2014 - 13:18

    Opa:

    Kun je ook wat in het Nederlands zetten :-). Ha ha.

    Veel plezier !!

  • 22 Februari 2014 - 20:36

    Dory IJsselstein:

    Dat wordt genieten! Veel plezier Danique. We gaan je op de voet volgen.
    Dory & Rob

  • 24 Februari 2014 - 19:22

    Annemieke Hendriks:

    Ga er 2 super weken van maken!!! Geniet ervan!!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Danique

Actief sinds 08 Aug. 2013
Verslag gelezen: 309
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7358

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Februari 2014 - 08 Maart 2014

South Africa

Landen bezocht: